Ministry of General Affairs, Integrity, Government Org., Innovation & Energy / g

General Audit Chamber (AR)
Adres: Wilhelminastraat 6
Plaats: Oranjestad, Aruba, Caribbean Sea
Telefoon: (297)582-5448 / (297)582-7828
Fax: (297)582-7687
E-mailadres: info@rekenkamer.aw
Omschrijving:

AR

Trefwoord(en): Algemeen Rekenkamer (AR)
Government auxiliary office in Noord
Adres: Noord 70
Plaats: Noord, Aruba, Caribbean Sea
Telefoon: (297)586-1200
Fax: (297)586-1521
E-mailadres: Info.Noord@hbk.aw
Trefwoord(en): Hulpbestuurskantoor Noord (HBKNRD)
Government auxiliary office in Paradera
Adres: Paradera 145-C
Plaats: Paradera, Aruba, Caribbean Sea
Telefoon: (297)582-8750 / (297)582-8760
Fax: (297)582-8767
E-mailadres: Info.Paradera@hbk.aw
Trefwoord(en): Hulpbestuurskantoor Paradera (HBKPAR)
Government auxiliary office in San Nicolas
Adres: St. Maartenstraat 7
Plaats: San Nicolas, Aruba, Caribbean Sea
Telefoon: (297)584-2000 / (297)584-5507
Fax: (297)584-5812
E-mailadres: Info.Sanicolas@hbk.aw
Trefwoord(en): Hulpbestuurskantoor San Nicolas (HBKSAN)
Government auxiliary office in Santa Cruz
Adres: Santa Cruz 132
Plaats: Santa Cruz, Aruba, Caribbean Sea
Telefoon: (297)585-6500
Fax: (297)585-7111
E-mailadres: Info.Santacruz@hbk.aw
Trefwoord(en): Hulpbestuurskantoor Santa Cruz (HBKSTC)
Government auxiliary office in Savaneta
Adres: Savaneta 121-F, MFA Savaneta
Plaats: Savaneta, Aruba, Caribbean Sea
Telefoon: (297)584-8900
Fax: (297)584-5115
E-mailadres: Info.Savaneta@hbk.aw
Trefwoord(en): Hulpbestuurskantoor Savaneta (HBKSAV)
Government Informational Services
Adres: Caya Mario E. Harms 31 (Ex- Lagoenweg 31)
Plaats: Oranjestad, Aruba, Caribbean Sea
Telefoon: (297)582-5774
Fax: (297)583-6961
E-mailadres: buvo@aruba.gov.aw
Omschrijving:

BUVO

Trefwoord(en): Bureau Voorlichting (BUVO)
We work together on an informative, accessible and user-friendly Government Portal for Aruba.
Report something? Click here

Page options